Playlist (playlists of mixes and programs are not shown here !)

Tuesday 12 December from 17.00 till 18.00

17:10Tassel And Naturel - Walk Tall
17:04Future Loop Foundation - Cafe Couture

Tuesday 12 December from 16.00 till 17.00

16:59Eclipse - Pastures New
16:52Nacho Sotomayor - Wonderful( Marga Sol Chill Rmx)
16:49Camelphat And Elderbrook - Cola (Elderbrook Chilled Mix)
16:46Telepopmusik - Breathe (Kartell Slow Remix)
16:43Sinead Harnett - Unconditional
16:36Fauna Flash - Ten
16:29Death On The Balcony - Solar Lives Ep
16:22Shazz - Fallin' In Love (Pt. G Remix)
16:18Dee C'rell - Transmission Music
16:13Jacob Gurevitsch - Mexican Margarita (Tonovi Remix)
16:07Dj Pippi And Laurence Ray J Bernard - Beautiful Place (Feat. Laurence Ray J Bernard)

Tuesday 12 December from 15.00 till 16.00

15:59Nicola Conte - Jet Sounds (Performed By Nuspirit Helsinki)
15:53Green Lemon Feat. Magica Fe - Sentimental Image-latin Jazz Mix
15:47Riuozami - Geometric Shapes Ep
15:40Mark Barrott - What About Now (Storm Clouds Over Cap Negret)
15:35Groove Gecko - A Matter Of Juju
15:30Dj Maretimo - Sun Addicted( Pure Beach Cut)
15:24Physics - Tie Me Down
15:19Marga Sol - World Beat
15:12Lemongrass - Habla Mi Corazon Kevin Yosts Otherside Of The World Remix
15:09Blank And Jones - Relax (Your Mind) (Radio Mix)
15:04J-boogie Dubtronic - Alive Dub Feat Crown City Rockers Jrod Indigo Original Mix
15:01Dua Lipa - New Rules (Acoustic)

Tuesday 12 December from 14.00 till 15.00

14:55Spiller - Cry Baby
14:47Ivan Masa - Wolf
14:44We Do Beatz - Jazzmean
14:34Patchworks Goes Jazz Feat Julia Boman - You And Me
14:28Delano Smith - Time Is Right
14:23Sinan Mercenk - Individuality
14:20Selah Sue - So This Is Love
14:17Morcheeba - Gained The World
14:12Superstar - Apres Le Mans
14:03Waldeck - Jerry Weintraub

Tuesday 12 December from 13.00 till 14.00

13:59Purple Disco Machine - Soulmatic
13:54Samantha James - Right Now
13:45Deep Dive Corp - Gran Curazon
13:42Jmx - Tristesza
13:39The Five Doubts - Everyday And Everynight
13:32Kosheen - Damage
13:27Bob Sinclar - Kiss My Eyes
13:23The Five Doubts - Genius Of Love Ft Mark King
13:19Dj Prabhat - Voices Of Goa
13:14Zero-g - In The Waiting Line
13:10Summer Of Space - A New Start
13:05Bobby Hughes Combination - Clive The Runner
13:01Tj Rehmi - Whispering The Meaning

Tuesday 12 December from 12.00 till 13.00

12:55Jerk House Connection - Mother Blues-dj Puku Chill Out Remix
12:52Dephazz - Haaksman And Haaksman Rmx
12:48Llava - Desesperately
12:43Continuo - La Mujer De Terah
12:40Monsieur Blumemberg - Escamotage
12:36New Phunk Theory - La Neblina Del Verano
12:28Dj Cam - He's Gone (Featuring China)
12:18Skindive Inc Feat Ino - Hopelessly Love (The Man Behind C Edit)
12:15Pedr Feat Dae Bowman - The Sour
12:09Doris Days - To Ulrike M. (Zero 7 Mix)
12:03Dj Cam - Love Junkee (Featuring Cameo)