Playlist (playlists of mixes and programs are not shown here !)

Thursday 07 December from 17.00 till 18.00

Thursday 07 December from 16.00 till 17.00

16:54Phil Kinley - Come Down (Jazz Beach Mix)
16:50Osunlade - Kindness
16:44Armen Miran - Precious Story
16:41Grace Grundy - Cold Water
16:38Alice Jemima - Home
16:33Sven Van Hees - Don't Let Me Down
16:28Minus 8 - White
16:25Blank And Jones W Emma Brammer - Give It To Me (Radio Mix)
16:18Sam Goku - Senlin
16:15Motez Ft. Antony And Cleopatra - The Future
16:076th Borough Project - Iznae Original Mix
16:00Alvaro Hylander - Cream Soda

Thursday 07 December from 15.00 till 16.00

15:56Hamid Baroudi - Trance Dance (Dj Krush Rmx)
15:52Rocky Marsiano - Love And Happiness
15:47The Five Doubts - Beautiful Day Ft Jocelyn Brown
15:42Clan Greco - Full Funk
15:34Boogie Dush - Jazzy Keys
15:29Pier O - Dawn
15:24Marga Sol - Sunshine
15:17Alimusic - Timboletti Dhunche
15:12Cesar De Melero And Mr Claude - Push The Feeling On
15:08Bahia De Roses - Life Without Music
15:04Marc Moulin - Calligram

Thursday 07 December from 14.00 till 15.00

14:57Pawas - Piano Rain Original Mix
14:53Telepopmusik - Breathe (Kartell Slow Remix)
14:50We Do Beatz - Jazzmean -open The Door
14:45The Man Behind C. - Marzipan Ladder
14:37Julia Messenger - I Gave You My Heart
14:28Frankman - Orp Tribal House Version
14:23Kid Coconutz - If You Were Here Tonight
14:18Andy Caldwell - Warrior
14:13Roberto Sol - Babylon Sysdom
14:08Emotional - My Way-jazzomatic Mix
14:04The Sura Quintet - Skyline Rendezvous-original Mix
14:00Radar - Sirocco

Thursday 07 December from 13.00 till 14.00

13:55Frank Borell - Waterball
13:50Sinan Mercenk - Individuality
13:47Purple Disco Machine - Soulmatic
13:40Sambox - French Deep Avenue (Lounge Version)
13:34Noise Boyz - Another Wonder
13:29Ltj Experience - And I Love Him (Remix Version)
13:26Gregory Porter - No Love Dying (Radio Edit)
13:22Jessie Ware - Running (Acoustic Version)
13:15Grassskirt - Tonite
13:08Jaywalkers - Sutro Heichts
13:03Bliss - Long Life To You My Friend [Christophe Goze Remix]

Thursday 07 December from 12.00 till 13.00

12:57Pascal Dubois - Shape Universe
12:54Freemasons - Uninvited (Big Ocean Acoustic Mix)
12:50Glam Slam - Free Your Body Free Your Soul
12:48Grace Grundy - 7 Years
12:45Groove Da Praia - Years
12:33Discrey - Ashram
12:27Fusion Tone - Happy Day (Main Mix)
12:22Incognito - Silver Shadow
12:16Artette - That Night Zero In Something Remix
12:14Lila Liu - Need U 100
12:10Mo'jardo - Lets Party
12:06Laidback - Let The Music Do The Talking
12:02Jurr And Roussia - 7 Diamants